“Cooler Classics” Monday 11pm-midnight.

On this week’s edition, we speak with Noriko Ogawa, international pianist, who appears with the English Symphony Orchestra at Kings Place, London, tonight (28th April).


Bohuslav Martinů – Partita for Strings (1931)
Mozart – Piano Concerto in C major K 415 (version for strings by Mozart)
Vítězslava Kaprálová – Partita for Piano and Strings
Noriko Ogawa – Piano
Antonín Dvořák – Serenade for Strings.

Noriko Ogawa Noriko 2


Listen at www.nccr.co.uk  “Cooler Classics” Monday 29th April 2019,11pm-midnight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s